The AGM for Omapere Taraire E and Rangihamama X3A Ahu Whenua
Trust will be held on Saturday the 15 October 2016 at
Te Runanga-a-iwi o Ngapuhi Conference facility, 16 Mangakahia Road, Kaikohe,
commencing at 9am with Registrations.

There are three Trustees up for election rotation this year.
They are Raniera T Tau, Taoko Wihongi, and independent trustee
Bruce Cutforth. Retiring Trustees may stand for re-election if they so choose.

Nominations for these positions will open on the 19th of August
2016 and close 12noon 9 September 2016. Nominations must
be made on the official election form, which is available from
the Omapere Rangihamama Trust Office, 12 Mangakahia Road,
Kaikohe. Alternatively, we will email/post a copy to you.

Office: Mon-Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm
Phone: 09 4053551